To watch this video, you need the latest Flash-Player and active javascript in your browser.

Limited edition 6 track EP comes with a digital code to download all tracks PLUS four additional new tracks.

1. Bugjuice
2. I Want Action
3. Irrational Anthem
4. Dear English Reserve
5. This Kind Of Talk
6. Grogshop